Merry Christmas reminder…

It’s so easy to get caught up in busy. Busy shopping. Busy baking. Busy planning. Busy crafting. Busy card sending. Busy shopping. Busy visiting. Busy cleaning. Busy wrapping. Busy napping. (I believe napping is a list item to be ticked off when accomplished.)

Somewhere in all this activity the real purpose for the busyness of celebration gets hidden and must be excavated… and I have done just that. After several watchings my spirits were lifted and my detours corrected. This is the real meaning of Christmas… as re-enacted by children. I know Jesus is the central character of the story but the ‘star’ won my heart… here is The Real Christmas Story!

Wishing ALL a Blessed and Merry Christmas!

btw: I’m adding glow-sticks to all my celebrations from now on.

2 thoughts on “Merry Christmas reminder…

I'd love to hear from you...

